Chair (2021-2022)

Ron Hustedde

Department of Community and Leadership Development
University of Kentucky

Vice Chair of Programs (2021-2022)

Mary Emery

Vice Chair of Operations (2021-2022)

Margaret Stout

Professor and Director of Local Governance & Community Development
Department of Public Administration
West Virginia University

Treasurer (2021-2022)

Lionel "Bo" Beaulieu

Professor Emeritus, Center for Regional Development
Department of Agricultural Economics
Purdue University

Secretary (2019-2022)

Anthony Cook

Professor of Law
Special Advisor to the Dean for Community and Justice Georgetown Law
Georgetown University


Director (2020-2022)

Maryam Ahmadian

Director (2021-2024)

Mark Brennan

Director (2019-2022)

Kurt Mantonya

Director (2020-2023)

Dilip Patil

Director (2021-2023)

Celina Tchida

Director (2021-2024)

Zachary Wood

Donate to CDS